Suishou No Fune – Phantom Of The Eternal Night – CD


Phantom Of The Eternal Night
Artist: Suishou No Fune
UPC: 884502049534


Suishou No Fune was formed by Pirako Kurenai and Kageo in Tokyo, July,1999. Basics of their music are formed by twin guitars in duo. Twin guitar players are influenced and create songs. Kageo’s guitar work establishes the basics of a song in the case of most. Pirako plays a lead guitar mainly, and often receive inspiration from free style playing, and sing a song adlib. The artistic sound is the psychedelic Rock that twin guitars work that is full of sensitivity by the freedom that is not bound by stereotype. Suishou No Fune usually make much songs by adlib, sing the song which make the best use of the Japanese poetic beauty. The songs of ‘Spirit, Light and Darkness, Soul, Love and Hatred, Shamanistic, Life and Death’ will touch your heartstrings. You will enjoy the sound of Japanese verse and their psychedelic world, if you don’t understand Japanese. Suishou No Fune is magic music. (This is a profile of Suishou No Fune from their official site. It is extracted from a profile of Suishou No Fune introduced in British ‘Volcanic Tongue’ before.)

Track List:

1. Let the Flowers Bloom
2. Spring Night Butterfly
3. Endless Descent
4. Everlasting Journey


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: ROCK

UPC: 884502049534

Artist: Suishou No Fune

Release Date: 06/09/2009

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Phantom Of The Eternal Night


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.