U2 – No Line On The Horizon (jewl) – CD


No Line On The Horizon (jewl)
Artist: U2
UPC: 602517960374


NO LINE ON THE HORIZON, the new studio album from U2. The bands 12th studio album calls on the production talents of long-time collaborators Brian Eno and Danny Lanois, with additional production by Steve Lillywhite. The album will be available in 5 different packages. This version is the standard album CD in a plastic jewel case w /24 page color booklet.

Track List:

1. No Line On The Horizon
2. Magnificent
3. Moment of Surrender
4. Unknown Caller
5. Ix{2019}ll Go Crazy If I Donx{2019}t Go Crazy Tonight
6. Get On Your Boots
7. Stand Up Comedy
8. Fez x{2013} Being Born
9. White As Snow
10. Breathe
11. Cedars Of Lebanon


Format: Compact Discs


UPC: 602517960374

Artist: U2

Release Date: 03/03/2009

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

No Line On The Horizon (jewl)


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.