Korea – For The Present Purpose – CD


For The Present Purpose
Artist: Korea
UPC: 7320470103753


Here you will get to experience Swedish rising stars, Korea. A concept that was created during long moments of silence and full thrust jam sessions. Korea’s sound can be described as a journey in different music styles with a Swedish melancholic spine. In essence, a beautiful array of harmonies and melodies, combined with a heavy rhythmic section, all tighten together with silky smooth vocals. Hard hitting catchy songs, without ever being even close to generic. Korea is breaking new ground with the release of their debut CD “For the present purpose”. The team of Korea created a sound that has no continent boundaries.

Track List:

1. Insufficient Karma
2. Sthlm Psycho
3. Save Your Pain
4. Self Deception
5. Above
6. Rebound
7. Me Vs You
8. It’s Over
9. Gphh38
10. Growing Apathy


Format: Compact Discs


UPC: 7320470103753

Artist: Korea

Release Date: 01/09/2014

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

For The Present Purpose


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.