Paris – Acid Reflex – CD


Acid Reflex
Artist: Paris
UPC: 896657002005


2008 release, a election-year album from one of the most politically potent and respected artists in Hip Hop history. Paris is also known for his production including projects from Public Enemy, George Clinton, Eryka Badu, dead prez, KRS One, Tha Dogg Pound and many others. Acid Reflex features guest appearances from P.E. and George Clinton. 15 tracks.

Track List:

1. Don’t Stop the Movement
2. So What
3. Blap That Ass Up
4. Trap
5. Get Fired Up
6. Neighborhood Watch
7. Acif Reflex
8. True
9. Violence of the Lambs
10. Winter in America
11. Hustle
12. Rebels Without Applause
13. One Gun
14. Harambe
15. Don’t Stop the Movement [Warrior Dance Mix]


Format: Compact Discs


UPC: 896657002005

Artist: Paris

Release Date: 10/28/2008

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Acid Reflex


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.