New Order – Technique-collectors Edition (uk) – CD


Technique-collectors Edition (uk)
Artist: New Order
UPC: 825646936977


Digitally re-mastered and expanded two CD edition of this 1989 album from the Manchester quartet, one of the most successful and consistent bands of the ’80s and beyond. After the suicide of vocalist, Ian Curtis, the three surviving members of Joy Division regrouped under the band name New Order, adding Gillian Gilbert on keyboards. The rest, as they say, is history. Disc One in this package contains the original album in it’s digitally re-mastered glory. Disc Two is filled with nine non-album singles, B-sides and remixes. This is as great as it gets! Rhino UK. 2008.

Track List:

[Disc 1]
1. Fine Time
[Disc 1]
2. All The Way
3. Love Less
4. Round & Round
5. Guilty Partner
6. Run
7. Mr Disco
8. Vanishing Point
9. Dream Attack
[Disc 2]
1. Don’t Do It
2. Fine Line
3. Round And Round
4. Best & Marsh
5. Run (II)
6. MTO
7. Fine Time (Silk Mix)
8. Vanishing Point Instrumental
9. World In Montion (Cabinieri Mix)


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: ROCK

UPC: 825646936977

Artist: New Order

Release Date: 06/16/2009

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Technique-collectors Edition (uk)


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.