New Order – Low Life (coll) (rmst) – CD


Low Life (coll) (rmst)
Artist: New Order
UPC: 81227988630


Call it ironic, but 1985’s Low-Life marked a high point for the band; it’s widely considered to be the album that completed their transition from post-punk to dance rock. Includes the regular and extended versions of the single the Perfect Kiss plus This Time of Night; Sunrise; Elegia; Face Up; Sub-Culture; Sooner Than You Think, and Love Vigilantes. Bonus disc features 8 tracks totaling more than an hour of music!

Track List:

[Disc 1]
1. Love Vigilantes
[Disc 1]
2. Perfect Kiss
3. This Time of Night
4. Sunrise
5. Elegia [Instrumental]
6. Sooner Than You Think
7. Subculture
8. Face Up
[Disc 2]
1. The Perfect Kiss [Version]
2. Sub-Culture [John Robie Remix][Version]
3. Shellshock [Version]
4. Shame of the Nation [Version]
5. Elegia [Version]
6. Let’s Go [Version]
7. Salvation Theme [Version]
8. Dub Vulture [Version]


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: ROCK

UPC: 81227988630

Artist: New Order

Release Date: 08/25/2009

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Low Life (coll) (rmst)


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.