New Order – Brotherhood (coll) (rmst) – CD


Brotherhood (coll) (rmst)
Artist: New Order
UPC: 81227988654


Though they were, by now, highly adept at integrating synth and guitars on the same song, this 1986 release divided the approaches across clear lines. The breakout U.S. single Bizarre Love Triangle joins Angel Dust; All Day Long; Every Little Counts; Way of Life ; bonus tracks include 12″ versions of Bizarre Love Triangle; 1963; True Faith, and Touched by the Hand of God, as well as a new version of Blue Monday.

Track List:

[Disc 1]
1. Paradise
2. Weirdo
3. As It Is When It Was
4. Broken Promise
5. Way of Life
6. Bizarre Love Triangle
7. All Day Long
8. Angel Dust
9. Every Little Counts
10. State of the Nation
[Disc 2]
1. Bizarre Love Triangle [Shep Pettibone Remix]
2. 1963
3. True Faith [Shep Pettibone Remix]
4. Touched by the Hand of God
5. Blue Monday ’88
6. Evil Dust
7. True Faith [True Dub]
8. Beach Buggy [Dub]


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: ROCK

UPC: 81227988654

Artist: New Order

Release Date: 08/25/2009

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Brotherhood (coll) (rmst)


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.