Malcolm Holcombe – Another Wisdom – CD


Another Wisdom
Artist: Malcolm Holcombe
UPC: 829112000223


Malcolm is an original Appalachian folk/alternative singer songwriter. There are very few artists that are truly original, but Malcolm Holcombe is original.

Track List:

1. The Station
2. Bring The Water On Down
3. Woman Missin’
4. Love Abides
5. Mister In Morgantown
6. Another Wisdom
7. Sleepy Town
8. Marvalene’s Kitchen
9. Who Carried You
10. Captured By Paradise
11. Grace In Sand


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: ROCK

UPC: 829112000223

Artist: Malcolm Holcombe

Release Date: 03/04/2008

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Another Wisdom


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.