Jadakiss – Last Kiss – CD


Last Kiss
Artist: Jadakiss
UPC: 602517916838


Legendary rapper Jadakiss, always at the eye of the storm, puts an end to five years of speculation about his new album when the aptly-titled THE LAST KISS. The first single “Can’t Stop Me” produced by Neo the Matrix follows up to the club banger “By My Side” feat. Ne-Yo and street smash “Letter to B.I.G”ft. Faith Evans off the Notorious movie soundtrack. The new album marks the second release on the mega-successful multi-platinum Ruff Ryders label. in the midst of delivering a highly anticipated album Jadakiss has also been working on a sneaker lifestyle website as well as upcoming BET reality show. THE LAST KISS is the long- awaited follow-up to Kiss of Death, the second album by Jadakiss, released June 2004. The million-selling #1 pop and #1 R&B album turned out a trio of hit singles, starting with “Time’s Up” (featuring Nate Dogg, produced by Scott Storch); then “Why” (featuring Anthony Hamilton, produced by Havoc); and “U Make Me Wanna” (featuring Mariah Carey, produced by Storch).

Track List:

1. Pain & Torture
2. Can’t Stop Me featuring Ayanna Irish
3. Who’s Real Featuring Swizz Beatz & Oj Da Juiceman
4. Grind Hard featuring Mary J. Blige
5. Something Else featuring Young Jeezy
6. One More Step featuring Styles P
7. Stress Ya
8. What If featuring Nas
9. Things I’ve Been Through
10. I Tried featuring Avery Storm
11. Rocking With The Best featuring Pharrell
12. Smoking Gun featuring Jazmine Sullivan
13. Cartel Gathering Featuring Ghostface Killah & Raekwon
14. Come and Get Me Featuring S.I. & Sheek Louch
15. By My Side featuring Ne-Yo
16. Letter To B.I.G. featuring Faith Evans
17. Something Else Remix Featuring Young Jeezy, Snyp Life, Bully, Ap, Boo Rossini & Blood Raw
18. Death Wish featuring Lil’ Wayne


Format: Compact Discs


UPC: 602517916838

Artist: Jadakiss

Release Date: 04/07/2009

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Last Kiss


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.