Heritage Brass Quintet – It’s Showtime! – CD


It’s Showtime!
Artist: Heritage Brass Quintet
UPC: 796873035095


Classical brass quintet featuring popular, Broadway and classical tunes from Gershwin, Bernstein, and others.

Track List:

1. George M. Cohan Medley – Heritage Brass Quintet, Nagle, Paul
2. Prologue
3. Something’s Comin’
4. Maria
5. Tonight
6. America
7. I Feel Pretty
8. Somewhere
9. Catfish Row
10. Summertime
11. A Woman Is A Sometime Thing
12. My Man’s Gone Now
13. I Got Plenty O’ Nuttin’
14. Bess, You Is My Woman Now
15. It Ain’t Necessarily So
16. One
17. What I Did For Love
18. Dance, Ten – Looks, Three
19. I Can Do That
20. In a Sentimental Mood – Heritage Brass Quintet, Ellington, Duke
21. Take the A-Train – Heritage Brass Quintet, Strayhorn, Billy
22. Tuxedo Junction – Heritage Brass Quintet, Nagle, Paul
23. Little Brown Jug – Heritage Brass Quintet, Rosenthal, Irving
24. That’s a Plenty – Heritage Brass Quintet, Pollack, Lew


Format: Compact Discs


UPC: 796873035095

Artist: Heritage Brass Quintet

Release Date: 06/24/2008

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

It's Showtime!


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.