Earthshine – Live At Bob’s! – CD


Live At Bob’s!
Artist: Earthshine
UPC: 634479902840


Earthshine: Kris (Rickels) Prinzing: Acoutsic Guitar, Vocals, Songwriter Scott Prinzing: Acoustic Bass Guitar, Vocals, Mandolin Additional musicians: Gary Ferguson: harmonica (Sea Shanty) Tim Todd: violin (Dark Waltz, Exile, Hand of Fatimah) Brad Edwards: Djembe (12 Hours) This is the first release by Montana duo Earthshine, featuring eleven of Kris’s unique compositions. The album is self-produced but mostly recorded by Bob Brown of Billings, MT. Our immense thanks to Bob for his generosity, patience and recording abilities. Four songs from earlier sessions are included on the album as bonus tracks. Enjoy!

Track List:

1. Boomerang
2. Every Last Man
3. Fingers of Dusk
4. Disillusion
5. Mother
6. Sea Shanty
7. Lullaby
8. Hand of Fatimah
9. The Dark Waltz
10. Exile
11. Twelve Hours


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: FOLK

UPC: 634479902840

Artist: Earthshine

Release Date: 10/14/2008

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Live At Bob's!


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.