Dolores Keane – Essential Collection – CD


Essential Collection
Artist: Dolores Keane
UPC: 5099343611801


Dolores Keane is an Irish folk singer and occasional actress. She was a founding member of the successful group de Dannan, and has since embarked on a very successful solo career, establishing herself as a top-selling performer of traditional Irish songs. This 2-disc 27 song grouping features top traditional songs, with guest appearances by de Danann, Mick Hanly, Emmylou Harris & Mary Black and Tommy Sands & Vedran Smailovic.

Track List:

[Disc 1]
1. Lion in a Cage
2. Caledonia
3. Never Be the Sun
4. The Island
5. Ramblin’ Irishman
6. Emigrant Eyes
7. Teddy O’Neill
8. Heart Like a Wheel
9. Telling Me Lies
10. X
11. Lili Marlene
12. Diglake Fields
13. Aragon Mill
14. My Love Is in America
[Disc 2]
1. Sonny
2. Jimmy Mo Mh le St r
3. Nothing to Show
4. Solid Ground
5. Galway Bay
6. Let It Be
7. Have I Told You Lately
8. Far Away in Australia
9. Anthem for Ireland
10. Tonight as We Dance
11. Storm in My Heart
12. Summer of My Dreams
13. Where Have All the Flowers Gone?


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: VOCAL

UPC: 5099343611801

Artist: Dolores Keane

Release Date: 05/04/2010

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Essential Collection


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.