D’angelo – Best So Far (w/dvd) – CD


Best So Far (w/dvd)
Artist: D’angelo
UPC: 5099921371622


The first collection of hits from D’Angelo, the innovator of the Neo-Soul movement. DVD contains music videos commercially available for the first time. Cross label compilation including tracks from rare albums and soundtracks. Features songs with Eryka Badu and Raphael Sadiq. Platinum selling artist having sold over 6 million albums worldwide.

Track List:

[Disc 1]
1. Lady
2. Brown Sugar
3. Cruisin’
4. Me And Those Dreamin’ Eyes
5. Smooth
6. I Found My Smile Again
7. Girl You Need A Change Of Mind
8. She’s Always In My Hair
9. Can’t Hide Love – Live at the Jazz Cafe
10. Heaven Must Be Like This
11. Your Precious Love – duet with Eryka Badu
12. Left And Right – with Method Man and Redman
13. Untitled (How Does It Feel)
14. Send It On
15. Feel Like Makin’ Love
16. Be Here – duet with Raphael Saadiq
17. Devil’s Pie Live – Live at Universal Ampitheatre (Bonus Track)
[Disc 2]
1. Lady (DVD)
2. Brown Sugar (DVD)
3. Cruisin’ (DVD)
4. Me And Those Dreamin’ Eyes (DVD)
5. Left And Right (DVD)
6. Untitled (How Does It Feel) (DVD)
7. Send It On (DVD)


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: SOUL/R & B

UPC: 5099921371622

Artist: D’angelo

Release Date: 06/24/2008

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Best So Far (w/dvd)


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *