Comeback Kid – Through The Noise (w/dvd) – CD


Through The Noise (w/dvd)
Artist: Comeback Kid
UPC: 746105043527


For the first time, you can enjoy the incredible experience of a Comeback Kid show in the comfort of your own home. They have compiled the ultimate live package that will be a must have for fans of energetic, life-changing hardcore music and an unforgettable experience for anyone who loves live intense music. THROUGH THE NOISE is the new Live DVD/CD package that shows exactly why this band is one of the world’s most revered around.

Track List:

[Disc 1]
1. False Idols Fall
2. Die Tonight
3. Broadcasting
4. Partners in Crime
5. Changing Face
6. Industry Standards
7. Defeated
8. All in a Year
9. Step Ahead
10. Talk Is Cheap
11. Trouble I Love
12. Hailing on Me
13. Our Distance
14. Lorelei
15. Wake the Dead
16. Give’r (Reprise)
17. Final Goodbye
[Disc 2]
1. Broadcasting… [DVD]
2. Wake the Dead [DVD]
3. Wake the Dead [Monster Version] [DVD]
4. Bonus Material [DVD]


Format: Compact Discs


UPC: 746105043527

Artist: Comeback Kid

Release Date: 10/14/2008

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Through The Noise (w/dvd)


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.