Attack Attack Uk – Attack Attack Uk – CD


Attack Attack Uk
Artist: Attack Attack Uk
UPC: 677516119320


Formed in 2007 in a rundown industrial estate on the outskirts of Cardiff from ex members of Welsh bands Dopamine, Adequate Seven, Midasuno and Pete’s Sake, Attack! Attack! Has already made an impact on the UK music scene in just a few short months. Taking influences from 80’s punk rock, 90’s grunge, pop rock and new wave, Attack! Attack! Has been creating a loyal fan base by relentlessly playing shows across the UK with the likes of the Ghost of a Thousand, Kids in Glass Houses, Tonight is Goodbye, Flood of Red as well as main support slots with Lost prophets and Aiden, and has amassed 10,000+ MySpace friends. In early 2008, the band headed to the studio to record the self-titled debut album with Lost prophets bassist Stuart Richardson. Attack! Attack! Was nominated as Best Newcomer at the Welsh Music Awards 2007 and lead single “This Is a Test” has already been receiving national airplay on Radio 1.

Track List:

1. Honesty
2. You And Me
3. This Is A Test
4. Too Bad Son
5. From Now On
6. Say It To Me
7. Lights Out
8. Home Again
9. Lost For Words
10. Time Is Up


Format: Compact Discs


UPC: 677516119320

Artist: Attack Attack Uk

Release Date: 10/07/2008

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Attack Attack Uk


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.