Anniversary – Devil On Our Side: B-sides & Rarities – CD


Devil On Our Side: B-sides & Rarities
Artist: Anniversary
UPC: 601091050020


The Anniversary may have broken up in 2004, but fans can lay their hands on new music with the band releases DEVIL ON OUR SIDE: RARITIES AND B-SIDES, a two disc set featuring tons of rarities, b-sides, compilation tracks and more. The five-piece from Lawrence, Kansas formed in the late 90s and refined their signature sound – boy/ girl vocals, moog, and synth pop laden with classic guitar riffs – through heavy touring. The band signed with Heroes and Villains in 1999, and released their debut, DESIGNING A NERVOUS BREAKDOWN, in 2000. Their sophomore effort, YOUR MAJESTY, was released in 2002 and would be the band’s last.

Track List:

[Disc 1]
1. Fletcher Durbin
[Disc 1]
2. Alright For Now
3. Alone In Debtford
4. Those Eyes
5. Hold Me Tonight
6. Lowtide And Hospital Bed
7. The Heart Is A Lonely Hunter
8. I Haven’t Slept
9. Diamonds And Daisies
10. Kids In Carolina
11. 100 Ships
12. Till We Earned A Holiday
[Disc 2]
1. Vasil & Bluey
2. To Never Die Young
3. What’s My Name? My Name Is… What?! What?!
4. I Believe That The End Of The Reign Of Terror Is Soon Near
5. O’ Lady Butterfly
6. Che
7. Ain’t That Bad
8. Kali
9. I Know What’s Best
10. Lover
11. Let It Slip
12. Lodi
13. Strings Break
14. High School Talent Show


Format: Compact Discs


UPC: 601091050020

Artist: Anniversary

Release Date: 06/24/2008

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Devil On Our Side: B-sides & Rarities


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *