Vic Alan – Audiography – CD


Artist: Vic Alan
UPC: 796873018708


A singer/songwriter with the voice of an indie rocker mixing alt country with a northern twang. These simple, soulful, funky, and thoughtful songs give a glimpse into the world of a hometown, moonlighting music man.

Track List:

1. Take It Easy
2. Before the Dawn
3. She Saves Me
4. My Best Days
5. Work to Be Done
6. My Home
7. How Many Ways
8. Maggie, I Love You
9. A Friend You’ll Find
10. It’s Impossible
11. What Are You Going to Do
12. Wasting Time
13. I Get the Feeling
14. The Lot Song
15. We Are Overcome
16. Eternity
17. Eternity’s Reprise


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: ROCK

UPC: 796873018708

Artist: Vic Alan

Release Date: 02/05/2008

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!



Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.