Rpm – Rpm – CD


Artist: Rpm
UPC: 634479681561


Ronn, PK, & Maureen got together just to do a couple of coffehouse gigs, but along came a gig at a local university in front of some students and professors (approx 250) and the band took a left turn as what happens in the music biz. At the time, they didn’t have a name, so they took the first letter of each name and came up with RPM. Maureen took the photos and Doug Grean filled in on bass and engineered. Later, We changed our name to U4EYA, built our own studio and recorded our 2nd effort called U4EYA. Doug mixed. So, this is the predessesor to U4EYA and we’re putting it on CD Baby. ENJOY.

Track List:

1. A Legend Never Dies
2. 2+2
3. I Don’t Feel the Same
4. Rendevouz
5. Envy
6. You
7. Firestarter
8. Don’t Make It Hard
9. Video Games
10. I’m a Wreck
11. On Again, Off Again
12. Oh, Oh Pamela
13. Deeper Than Love
14. Hands
15. Every Heart You Break


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: ROCK

UPC: 634479681561

Artist: Rpm

Release Date: 12/04/2007

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!



Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.