Kenny Rogers – Love Songs Collection – CD


Love Songs Collection
Artist: Kenny Rogers
UPC: 5099951752729


This album features 17 of Kenny Rogers all-time favorite love songs on one CD including “Islands in the Stream,” name Greatest Countrry Duet (With Dolly Parton) by CMT.

Track List:

1. A Love Song
2. Love Will Turn You Around
3. You Decorated My Life
4. Love The World Away
5. You Are So Beautiful
6. She Believes In Me
7. Don’t Fall In Love With A Dreamer (w/Kim Carnes)
8. Share Your Love With Me
9. Lady
10. We’ve Got Tonight (w/Sheena Easton)
11. All My Life
12. Love Is What We Make It
13. Islands In the Stream (w/Dolly Parton)
14. Crazy
15. Buy Me A Rose (w/Alison Krauss)
16. I Can’t Unlove You
17. Through the Years


Format: Compact Discs


UPC: 5099951752729

Artist: Kenny Rogers

Release Date: 01/15/2008

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Love Songs Collection


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.