Keith Urban – Greatest Hits – CD


Greatest Hits
Artist: Keith Urban
UPC: 5099950768523


Features two newly recorded tracks, a remake of Steve Forbert’s 1979 hit, “Romeo’s Tune,” and a new full band recording of “Got It Right This Time (The Celebration),” as well as all of his #1s: his first, “But for the Grace of God,” “Somebody Like You,” “Days Go By,” “You’ll Think of Me,” “Who Wouldn’t Wanna Be Me” and more.

Track List:

1. Romeo’s Tune
2. Got It Right This Time (The Celebration)
3. I Told You So
4. Stupid Boy
5. Better Life
6. Making Memories of Us
7. Once In A Lifetime
8. Tonight I Wanna Cry
9. You’re My Better Half
10. Days Go By
11. But For The Grace Of God
12. You’ll Think Of Me
13. Who Wouldn’t Wanna Be Me
14. Raining on Sunday
15. Where The Blacktop Ends
16. .Your Everything
17. Somebody Like You
18. Everybody


Format: Compact Discs


UPC: 5099950768523

Artist: Keith Urban

Release Date: 11/20/2007

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Greatest Hits

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *