Howlin Wolf – Blues Giant (uk) – CD


Blues Giant (uk)
Artist: Howlin Wolf
UPC: 805520090582


Howlin’ Wolf was a seminal influence on UK acts like The Rolling Stones, The Yardbirds and Cream, as his uncompromisingly raw and menacing vocals were backed by an explosive blues band featuring guitarist Hubert Sumlin.

Track List:

1. Smokestack Lightnin’
2. You Can’t Be Beat
3. Don’t Mess With My Baby
4. Who Will Be Next?
5. I’ll Be Around
6. Evil
7. Baby How Long
8. Rockin’ Daddy
9. I’m The Wolf
10. Neighbors
11. Crazy About You Baby
12. Streamline Woman
13. All Night Boogie (All Night Long)
14. Mama Died And Left Me
15. Work For Your Money
16. Just My Kind
17. My Last Affair
18. Stay Here
19. Til My Baby Comes Back
20. Oh! Red
21. How Many More Years?
22. Moanin’ At Midnight
23. The Wolf Is At Your Door
24. California Boogie
25. Look-A-Here Baby
26. Howlin’ Wolf Boogie
27. Smile At Me
28. Getting Old And Grey
29. My Baby Walked Off
30. Drinkin’ C. V. Wine
31. My Troubles And Me
32. Everybody’s In The Mood
33. Sweet Woman
34. Color And Kind
35. Bluebird
36. Saddle My Pony
37. Worried All The Time
38. Decoration Day
39. Dorothy Mae
40. Well That’s Alright


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: BLUES

UPC: 805520090582

Artist: Howlin Wolf

Release Date: 02/19/2008

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Blues Giant (uk)


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.