Howlin Wolf – Blues Biography – CD


Blues Biography
Artist: Howlin Wolf
UPC: 778325250829


United Multi Media is proud to present the latest titles in the hit BLIES BIOGRAPHY series. Each title features live and studio recordings by the original artists, and an 8 page biography of the featured artist. Howlin Wolf BLUES BIOGRAPHY contains 13 studio recordings and 5 live recordings.

Track List:

1. All My Life
2. Built for Comfort
3. Cause of It All
4. Commit a Crime
5. Do the Do
6. Dust My Broom
7. Highway 49
8. Howlin’ for My Darlin’
9. I Didn’t Mean to Hurt Your Feelings
10. Killing Floor
11. Little Red Rooster
12. Love Me
13. Rockin’ the Blues
14. Wang Dang Doodle
15. Worried About You
16. Going Down Slow
17. Poor Boy
18. Shake It for Me


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: BLUES

UPC: 778325250829

Artist: Howlin Wolf

Release Date: 01/15/2008

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Blues Biography


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.