Garland Jeffreys – Guts For Love (bonus Tracks) (reis) – CD


Guts For Love (bonus Tracks) (reis)
Artist: Garland Jeffreys
UPC: 5013929133525


Repressing. Digitally re-mastered and expanded edition of this 1983 album from the acclaimed singer/songwriter. Garland Jeffreys is a unique performer, whose music is sliced with social conscience, presented with extreme craft and superb musicianship. The album is co-produced by Garland Jeffreys and legendary US record producer, Bob Clearmountain. The album features four bonus tracks, all well known Garland Jeffreys titles, including the singles ‘Wild in the Streets’ and ’35 Millimeter Dreams’. All four recordings are taken from the 1982 live album Rock ‘N’ Roll Adult. The CD features an extensive discography covering Garland’s 37+ years in the business. The CD booklet features entertaining and informative sleeve notes. Cherry Red.

Track List:

1. Real Man
2. Surrender
3. Fidelity
4. Rebel Love
5. Dance Up
6. Guts for Love
7. Shout
8. What Does It Take
9. Loneliness
10. Salvador
11. American Backslide
12. 35 Millimeter
13. Bound to Get Ahead Someday
14. Matador


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: ROCK

UPC: 5013929133525

Artist: Garland Jeffreys

Release Date: 01/17/2012

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Guts For Love (bonus Tracks) (reis)


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.