Duffy,stephen & The Lilac Time – Runout Groove – CD


Runout Groove
Artist: Duffy,stephen & The Lilac Time
UPC: 684340001837


2007 release, the first output from the band in over five years. The Lilac Time was formed by the man known as ‘Tin Tin’ in the 80’s, Stephen Duffy (‘Kiss Me’) with his brother Nick and their ranks have increased to six members with this album. It’s Stephen Duffy’s first set of recordings since taking over as prime songwriting collaborator with British superstar Robbie Williams and another previous pairing with Duran Duran keyboardist Nick Rhodes as the Devils. The band of course still includes brother Nick as well as singer and multi-instrumentalist Claire Worrall along with Folk-Jazz luminary and former member of Alexis Korner’s Blues Incorporated and co-founder of Pentangle, Danny Thompson. 12 tracks. Universal.

Track List:

1. Another Time
2. Driving Somewhere
3. A Dream Of A Girl
4. Desert Shore
5. Dark Squadrons
6. Until I Kissed You
7. Aldermaston
8. Pruning The Vine
9. Happy Go Lucky
10. Parliament Fields
11. No Direction
12. The Kite And The Sky


Format: Compact Discs


UPC: 684340001837

Artist: Duffy,stephen & The Lilac Time

Release Date: 02/12/2008

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Runout Groove


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.