Ryan Shea Smith – Guilty & Blue – CD


Guilty & Blue
Artist: Ryan Shea Smith
UPC: 837101274159


Folk-based rock with hints of Americana to jazz and soul; warm, simple and sometimes funky.

Track List:

1. Crazy
2. Piece of My Love
3. Our Song (Tweedle Dee)
4. Guilty & Blue
5. You Are
6. All of Your Love
7. For Old Times
8. Thankful
9. Brighter Days
10. Don’t Look Back (It’s Over Now)
11. Our Song


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: FOLK

UPC: 837101274159

Artist: Ryan Shea Smith

Release Date: 03/13/2007

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Guilty & Blue


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.