Robert Plant – Manic Nirvana (bonus Tracks) (rmst) – CD


Manic Nirvana (bonus Tracks) (rmst)
Artist: Robert Plant
UPC: 81227416324


A majestic hard rock masterpiece, 1990’s MANIC NIRVANA drew universal acclaim. MANIC NIRVANA features the standouts “Big Love, “Hurting Kind” and “Tie Dye on the Highway”. Plus, three bonus cuts from a rare Es Paranza single including “Oompa (Watery Bint), “One Love” and “Don’t Look Back”.

Track List:

1. Hurting Kind (I’ve Got My Eyes On You)
[Disc 1]
2. Big Love
3. S S S & Q
4. I Cried
5. She Said
6. Nirvana
7. Tie Dye On The Highway
8. Your Ma Said You Cried In Your Sleep Last Night
9. Anniversary
10. Liars Dance
11. Watching You
12. Oompa (Watery Bint)
13. One Love
14. Don’t Look Back


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: ROCK

UPC: 81227416324

Artist: Robert Plant

Release Date: 03/20/2007

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Manic Nirvana (bonus Tracks) (rmst)


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.