Nina Pastori – Joyas Proprias (spa) – CD


Joyas Proprias (spa)
Artist: Nina Pastori
UPC: 886970928120


2007 studio release by the popular Flamenco singer, Nina Pastori. In this album, Pastori interprets songs written by prestigious artists such as Alejandro Sanz, Joan Manuel Serrat, Armando Manzanero, and many more.

Track List:

1. Morao
2. Dime Quien Soy Yo
3. Cai
4. Amor de San Juan
5. Aurora
6. Cartita de Amor
7. Tata
8. De Boca en Boca
9. Puede Ser
10. Vame Dios
11. Te
12. Espinas
13. Eres Luz
14. Ave Mar


Format: Compact Discs


UPC: 886970928120

Artist: Nina Pastori

Release Date: 05/22/2007

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Joyas Proprias (spa)


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.