Marlene Dietrich – Marlene Dietrich With The Burt Bacharach Orchestra – CD


Marlene Dietrich With The Burt Bacharach Orchestra
Artist: Marlene Dietrich
UPC: 4029758595763


The first and definitive song-collection of this outstanding musical collaboration featuring the original Columbia, Philips and RCA recordings! When Marlene Dietrich met arranger and composer BURT BACHARACH her second career had already begun. Together with BURT BACHARACH, she developed and refined a stage show program which remained virtually unchanged for years and yet met with rapturous applause time and again. Standing ovations from Paris to Rio de Janeiro, from Berlin to London, in Warsaw and Tel Aviv.

Track List:

1. Makin’ Whoopee
2. One For My Baby
3. I Can’t Give You Anything But Love
4. Falling In Love Again
5. You’re The Cream In My Coffee
6. Kisses Sweeter Than Wine
7. I’ve Grown Accustomed To Her Face
8. Cherche La Rose
9. Das Lied ist aus (Frag nicht, warum ich gehe)
10. Je Tire Ma Rvrence
11. I Wish You Love
12. My Blue Heaven
13. Look Me Over Closely
14. The Laziest Gal In Town
15. Honeysuckle Rose
16. Djuner Du Martin
17. Another Spring Another Love
18. Go ‘Way From My Window
19. Marie, Marie
20. Lili Marleen


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: VOCAL

UPC: 4029758595763

Artist: Marlene Dietrich

Release Date: 07/07/2009

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Marlene Dietrich With The Burt Bacharach Orchestra


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.