Johnny Winter – Saints & Sinners / John Dawson Winter 3 – CD


Saints & Sinners / John Dawson Winter 3
Artist: Johnny Winter
UPC: 5017261207661


2007 digitally remastered two-fer from the Blues guitarist featuring a double dose of classic Winter on one shiny CD. Both albums were released during the height of his commercial success in 1974 and feature blistering Blues and Classic Rock in it’s finest and most furious form. BGO.

Track List:

1. Stone Country
[Disc 1]
2. Blinded By Love
3. Thirty Days
4. Stray Cat Blues
5. Bad Luck Situation
6. Rollin’ Cross The Country
7. Riot In Cell Block #9
8. Hurtin’ So Bad
9. Bony Moroney
10. Feedback On Highway 101
11. Rock And Roll People
12. Golden Olden Days Of Rock And Roll
13. Self Destructive Blues
14. Raised On Rock
15. Stranger
16. Mind Over Matter
17. Roll With Me
18. Love Song To Me
19. Pick Up On My Mojo
20. Lay Down Your Sorrows
21. Sweet Papa John
22. Sweet Papa John


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: ROCK

UPC: 5017261207661

Artist: Johnny Winter

Release Date: 09/11/2007

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Saints & Sinners / John Dawson Winter 3


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.