Pete Rock – Underground Classics – CD


Underground Classics
Artist: Pete Rock
UPC: 730003906220


Pete Rock is widely regarded to be one of the best and most influential producers of all time. He now releases the retrospective UNDERGROUND CLASSICS. This compilation spans the last decade, from unreleased 12 inch gems to 2004’s SOUL SURVIVOR II, UNDERGROUND CLASSICS features timeless Pete Rock production and remixes artists like U.N., Edo G, INI and more.

Track List:

1. Nothin’ Lesser – Pete Rock
2. Give It to Ya’ll – Pete Rock
3. Boston – Edo G
4. Ain’t No Thang
5. Game of Death
6. Fakin’ Jax
7. Step Up – InI
8. Back on the Block – Pete Rock, C.L. Smooth
9. Militia [Pete Rock Remix] – Big Shug, Freddie Foxxx, Gang Starr
10. You Can’t Stop the Prophet [Pete Rock Remix] – Jeru the Damaja
11. Situations – Edo G
12. Stop Dat – Edo G, Krumb Snatcha Mobsters
13. What You Say – InI
14. Grown Man Sport – InI
15. Center of Attention – InI


Format: Compact Discs


UPC: 730003906220

Artist: Pete Rock

Release Date: 09/19/2006

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Underground Classics


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.