Kari Scott – In The Beginning 2 – CD


In The Beginning 2
Artist: Kari Scott
UPC: 634479340659


These songs were recorded over the years at various Northwest studios from two track to eight track. They were digitally re-mastered recently onto Volume I and Volume II CD’s Kari did the lead vocals, all vocal harmonies and whistling. The songs are mainly easy-listening classic country with a few gospel, plus self-penned songs. Kari enjoys all types of music including the classics, opera, pop, older country and older gospel styles We hope you find some of your favorite songs here.

Track List:

1. Paper Roses
2. Have You Ever Been Lonely
3. See Me Through
4. Snowbird
5. Soft Sand, Silver Stars
6. Still to Rock No More
7. Tailgater
8. Tell Me Honey
9. There Goes My Everything
10. Tips of My Fingers
11. When I Take My Vacation in Heaven
12. Wheel of Hurt
13. Wishing to Know
14. Yes, I’m Just Looking
15. You Know How It Feels to Cry
16. Moonlight On the Snow


Format: Compact Discs


UPC: 634479340659

Artist: Kari Scott

Release Date: 07/11/2006

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

In The Beginning 2


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.