Glen Campbell – Classic Campbell (uk) – CD


Classic Campbell (uk)
Artist: Glen Campbell
UPC: 94636833828


3 CD Set of Classic tracks by the Original artists. Featuring; “I Walk the Line”, “God Only Knows”, “By the Time I Get to Pheonix”, “It’s Only Make Believe”, “Rinestone Cowboy”, “Break My Mind”, “Southern Nights”, “It’s Over”, “Tomorrow Never Comes”, “He Ain’t’ Heavy, He’s My Brother”, “All I Have to Do Is Dream”, “Blowin’ in the Wind” & many more…

Track List:

1. I Walk The Line (DISC 01)
2. God Only Knows
3. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
4. It’s Only Make Believe
5. Bridge Over Troubled Water
6. Your Cheatin’ Heart
7. Homeward Bound
8. Gentle On My Mind
9. Sittin’ On The Dock Of The Bay
10. Both Sides Now
11. All The Way
12. Only The Lonely (Know The Way I Feel)
13. Annie’s Song live
14. Oh Boy
15. You’ll Never Walk Alone
16. Twelfth Of Never
17. Impossible Dream (The Quest)
18. Highwayman
19. True Grit
20. 20 My Way
21. Learnin’ The Blues (DISC 02)
22. Rhinestone Cowboy
23. Wichita Lineman
24. Break My Mind
25. Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
26. Southern Nights
27. Until It’s Time For You To Go
28. Universal Soldier
29. Galveston
30. It’s Over
31. Help Me Make It Through The Night
32. Mary In The Morning
33. Crying
34. Running Scared
35. Last Thing On My Mind
36. Yesteray When I Was Young
37. My Girl
38. Catch The Wind
39. Without Her
40. 20 You’re Me World
41. Tomorrow Never Comes (DISC 03)
42. He Ain’t Heavy He’s My Brother
43. All I Have To Do Is Dream Campbell, Glen & Bobbie Gentry
44. Blowin’ In The Wind instrumental
45. Elusive Butterfly
46. Everything A Man Could Ever Need
47. Country Boy (You Got Your Feet In LA)
48. Somethin’ ‘Bout You Baby I Like Campbell, Glen & Rita Coolidge
49. Honey Come Back
50. Classical Gas live/instrumental
51. Mr Tambourine Man instrumental
52. I Never Promised You A Rose Garden
53. Wimoweh (The Lion Sleeps Tonight) instrumental
54. King Of The Road instrumental
55. Little Green Apples Campbell, Glen & Bobbie Gentry
56. I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry
57. If Not For You
58. Reason To Believe
59. Take These Chains From My Heart
60. 20 Cold Cold Heart


Format: Compact Discs


UPC: 94636833828

Artist: Glen Campbell

Release Date: 07/04/2006

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Classic Campbell (uk)


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.