Four Tet – Remixes – CD


Artist: Four Tet
UPC: 801390012426


Kieran Hebden is one of those artists whose receptive audience is without classification. And that extends into the world of musical colleagues. Four Tet has commandeered fans and collaborators as wide reaching as experimental rock bands, massive pop acts, underground hip-hop producers, post-punk influenced upstarts, electronic maverick, folk chanteuses and jazz legends. Hebden has an unique vision and his mixes are sublime.

Track List:

[Disc 1]
1. Lars Horntveth – Tics
2. Radiohead – Sttrbrain
3. Madvillain – Money Folder
4. His Name Is Alive – On Year
5. Sia – Breathe Me
6. Aphex Twin – Untitled
7. Madvillain – Great Day
8. Bonobo – Pick Up
9. Rothoko – Roads Become Rivers
10. Beth Orton – Carmella
11. Bloc Party – So Here We Are
12. Pole – Heim
[Disc 2]
1. A Joy (Percee P Version)
2. As Serious As Your Life (Jay Dee Remix)
3. Hilarious Movie Of The 90S (Manitoba Remix)
4. Hilarious Movie Of The 90S (Koushik’S Funny Flic)
5. A Joy (Remix)
6. My Angel Rocks Back And Forth (Icarus Remix)
7. A Joy (Battles Remix)
8. As Serous As Your Life (Remix)
9. A Joy Feat Percee P (Koushik’S Quick Mix)
10. Sun Drums And Soil (Sa Ra Creative Partners Remix)
11. First Thing / Chia (Isambard Khroustaliov Remix)
12. No More Mosquitoes (Boom Bip Remix)


Format: Compact Discs


UPC: 801390012426

Artist: Four Tet

Release Date: 10/10/2006

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!



Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.