Spottiswoode & His Enemies – Spottiswoode & His Enemies – CD


Spottiswoode & His Enemies
Artist: Spottiswoode & His Enemies
UPC: 791022165128


This CD is fresh off the shelf. Produced by Teddy Kumpel, SPOTTISWOODE AND HIS ENEMIES is a rock and roll feast of horns, guitars and lyrical confusion. A seventeen song epic from one of New York’s cult bands. Rock, pop, cabaret, bossa nova: this record has no restraint.

Track List:

1. Rattle The Bars
2. She’s Not in Love, She’s in Pain
3. Nice Girl
4. Nothing’s What It Seems
5. Hell Is Somewhere
6. Heaven
7. It Is Time
8. Enfant Terrible
9. Much Too Old
10. You Know That I Want To
11. Big Black Grin
12. Love Her Again
13. What’s The Point?
14. And Now She Loves Me
15. Love Isn’t Nice
16. Skin
17. Airplanes


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: ROCK

UPC: 791022165128

Artist: Spottiswoode & His Enemies

Release Date: 08/15/2000

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Spottiswoode & His Enemies

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.