Sons Of Sound – Money Train – CD


Money Train
Artist: Sons Of Sound
UPC: 634479109003


Produced by Jonathan hayes, this album features Danile Cullett on lead vocals and Jonathan Hayes playing,programing and singing chorus’s on all tracks. It’s a heavy rock/rap record with pop hooks and many influences. Based in L.A area The Sounds Of Sound are hard at work on their next record due out early 2005.Don’t miss this one!!!

Track List:

1. Coming Home
2. Someone New
3. Down Under
4. Slip Away
5. Window to Your Soul
6. So Listen to This
7. Trouble Is
8. Courtroom Clowns
9. Tatooed Housewife
10. Moneytrain
11. Paintrain
12. Undercover
13. Erotic Love
14. Forbidden One
15. She’s So Wild
16. Reya
17. In Your Dreams
18. Sons of Sound


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: ROCK

UPC: 634479109003

Artist: Sons Of Sound

Release Date: 10/12/2004

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Money Train


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.