Pure 80’s #1s / Various – Pure 80’s #1s / Various – CD


Pure 80’s #1s / Various
Artist: Pure 80’s #1s / Various
UPC: 602498375228


What’s sure to be the biggest 80’s collection of the summer, PURE 80’S #1’S, is filled with 18 bona fide chart topping hits that have all spent time at #1. Features hits such as “Eye of the Tiger” by Survivor, “What’s Love Got to Do with It” by Tina Turner, “Karma Chameleon” by Culture Club and many more.

Track List:

1. Survivor-Eye Of The Tiger
2. Yes-Owner Of A Lonely Heart
3. Robert Palmer-Addicted To Love
4. Tears For Fears-Everybody Wants To Rule The World
5. Simple Minds-Don’t You (forget About Me)
6. Steve Winwood-Higher Love
7. Tina Turner-What’s Love Got To Do With It
8. The Police-Every Breath You Take
9. Christopher Cross-Arthur’s Theme (best That You Can Do)
10. Mike + The Mechanics-The Living Years
11. Bad English-when I See You Smile
12. Mr. Mister-Kyrie
13. Daryl Hall & John Oates-Kiss On My List
14. Men At Work-Down Under
15. Culture Club-Karma Chameleon
16. Fine Young Cannibals-She Drives Me Crazy
17. Michael Sembello-Maniac
18. Lionel Richie-All Night Long (all Night)


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: ROCK

UPC: 602498375228

Artist: Pure 80’s #1s / Various

Release Date: 05/09/2006

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Pure 80's #1s / Various


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.