Waylon Jennings – Ultimate Waylon Jennings (rmst) – CD


Ultimate Waylon Jennings (rmst)
Artist: Waylon Jennings
UPC: 828765726726


Tracks include: “Only Daddy That’ll Walk in Line,” “Don’t You Think This Outlaw Bit’s Done Got Out of Hand,” “This Time,” “Taker,” “Rainy Day Woman,” “America.”

Track List:

1. Only Daddy That’ll Walk The Line
2. The Taker
3. This Time
4. I’m A Ramblin’ Man
5. Rainy Day Woman
6. Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way
7. Good Hearted Woman – Waylon & Willie
8. Are You Ready For The Country
9. Luckenbach, Texas (Back To The Basics Of Love)
10. Mammas Don’t Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys – Waylon & Willie
11. I’ve Always Been Crazy
12. Don’t You Think This Outlaw Bit’s Done Got Out Of Hand
13. Amanda
14. Come With Me
15. I Ain’t Living Long Like This
16. Theme From The Dukes Of Hazzard (Good Ol’ Boys)
17. Just To Satisfy You – Waylon & Willie
18. Women Do Know How To Carry On
19. I May Be Used (But Baby I Ain’t Used Up)
20. America
21. Highwayman – The Highwaymen
22. Rose In Paradise


Format: Compact Discs


UPC: 828765726726

Artist: Waylon Jennings

Release Date: 03/23/2004

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Ultimate Waylon Jennings (rmst)


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.