Satanic Surfers – Taste The Poison – CD


Taste The Poison
Artist: Satanic Surfers
UPC: 7330169666933


One of the biggest bands on the Bad Taste label and one of the biggest European punk bands in recent years with more than 200,000 albums sold. Taste The Poison is Satanic Surfers’ strongest material in years and their best sounding album ever! The band has been featured on lots of high profile compilations such as Cheap Shots Vol. 1-4 (Burning Heart), Punk-O-Rama Vol. 5 (Epitaph), Short Songs For Short People (Fat Wreck), This Is Bad Taste Vol. 1-5 and more! 2005.

Track List:

1. Callousness
[Disc 1]
2. Who Prospers?
3. Weight On My Shoulders
4. False Ambitions
5. Stranglehold
6. Blood On The Sidewalk
7. Lead Us To The Gallows
8. U+I R 1
9. Restless Anger
10. Down In Fire
11. One By One
12. Malice & Spite
13. Rise


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: PUNK

UPC: 7330169666933

Artist: Satanic Surfers

Release Date: 09/13/2005

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Taste The Poison


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.