Motorhead – Live At Brixton Academy: Complete Set (ger) – CD


Live At Brixton Academy: Complete Set (ger)
Artist: Motorhead
UPC: 693723726229


‘Live at Brixton Academy’ is the complete 25-year anniversary concert with various guests and is an absolute must for all Motorhead fans! Features 23 tracks including 6 previously unreleased live versions of tracks that were not on the ‘Boneshaker’ bonus CD, ‘I’m So Bad (Baby I Don’t Care)’, ‘Civil War’, ‘Overnight Sensation’, ‘You Better Run’, ‘Orgasmatron’, & ‘Iron Fist’. Slipcase. Steamhammer.

Track List:

1. We Are Motorhead
2. No Class
3. I’m So Bad (Baby I Don’t Care)
4. Over Your Shoulder
5. Civil War
6. Metropolis
7. Overnight Sensation
8. God Save The Queen
9. Born To Raise Hell
10. The Chase Is Better Than Th Catch
11. Stay Out Of Jail
12. Dead Men Tell No Tales
13. You Better Run
14. Sacrifice
15. Orgasmatron
16. Going To Brazil
17. Broken
18. Damage Case
19. Iron Fist
20. Killed By Death
21. Bomber
22. Ace Of Spadea
23. Overkill


Format: Compact Discs


UPC: 693723726229

Artist: Motorhead

Release Date: 02/17/2004

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Live At Brixton Academy: Complete Set (ger)


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.