Merle Haggard – Twenty-four At Number On (aus) – CD


Twenty-four At Number On (aus)
Artist: Merle Haggard
UPC: 724381411728



Track List:

1. I’m A Lonesome Fugitive
2. Branded Man
3. Sing Me Back Home
4. The Legend Of Bonnie & Clyde
5. Mama Tried
6. Hungry Eyes
7. Working Man Blues
8. Okie From Muskogee
9. The Fighting Side Of Me
10. Daddy Frank (The Guitar Man)
11. Carolyn
12. Grandma Harp
13. It’s Not Love (But It’s Not Bad)
14. I Wonder If They Ever Think Of Me
15. Everybody’s Had The Blues
16. If We Make It Through December
17. Things Aren’t Funny Anymore
18. Old Man From The Mountain
19. Kentucky Gambler
20. Always Wanting You
21. Movin’ On
22. It’ All In The Movies
23. The Roots Of My Raisin’
24. Cherokee Maiden


Format: Compact Discs


UPC: 724381411728

Artist: Merle Haggard

Release Date: 12/28/2004

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Twenty-four At Number On (aus)


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.