Lucio Dalla – Lucio 2003 (ita) – CD


Lucio 2003 (ita)
Artist: Lucio Dalla
UPC: 828765702720


2003 studio release from the famous Italian singer. Copy controlled. BMG.

Track List:

1. Amore Disperato
2. Le Stelle Nel Sacco
3. Prima Dammi Un Bacio
4. Ho Trovato Una Rosa
5. Per Sempre Presente
6. Per Te
7. Tu Sa Ch I So
8. Ambaraba Ciccicoco
9. Putipu
10. Yesterday O Lady Jane
11. Over The Rainbow
12. Amore Disperato


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: VOCAL

UPC: 828765702720

Artist: Lucio Dalla

Release Date: 12/02/2003

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Lucio 2003 (ita)


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.