Jadakiss – Kiss Of Death – CD


Kiss Of Death
Artist: Jadakiss
UPC: 602498626610


This is the new album from Jadakiss that features guest appearances by Kanye West, Anthony Hamilton, Pharrell fromt he Neptunes, Styles, Sheek, Snoop, and DJ Quik. The first single is “Time’s Up” feat. Nate Dogg.

Track List:

1. Intro
2. What You So Mad At?
3. Shine
4. Bring You Down
5. Time’s Up
6. Why
7. U Make Me Wanna
8. Hot Skit
9. Hot Sauce To Go
10. Real Hip Hop
11. Shoot Outs
12. Still Feel Me
13. By Your Side
14. Gettin’ It In
15. Air It Out
16. Welcome To D-Block
17. Kiss Of Death
18. I’m Goin Back


Format: Compact Discs


UPC: 602498626610

Artist: Jadakiss

Release Date: 06/22/2004

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Kiss Of Death


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.