Harry Nilsson – Nilsson Schmilsson (uk) – CD


Nilsson Schmilsson (uk)
Artist: Harry Nilsson
UPC: 743217574529


Digitally remastered and expanded EU edition of this 1971 album contains different bonus tracks to the U.S. version. While he had achieved enormous critical success in the late ’60s and even scored a hit single with ‘Everybody’s Talkin’, Harry Nilsson finally broke through with this tremendous album that contained the worldwide hit ‘Without You’ plus FM radio staples like ‘Coconut’ and ‘Jump in the Fire’. Produced by Richard Perry, Nilsson Schmilsson is a cut above and worlds away from any other singer/songwriter album from this period. Features eight bonus tracks. Sony/BMG.

Track List:

1. Gotta Get Up
2. Driving Along
3. Early In The Morning
4. The Moonbeam Song
5. Down
6. Without You
7. Coconut
8. Let The Good Times Roll
9. Jump Into The River
10. I’ll Never Leave You
11. Without You
12. Driving Up
13. Gotta Get Up
14. Coconut
15. Old Forgotten Soldier
16. Down
17. The Moonbeam Song
18. Jump Into The Fire


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: POP

UPC: 743217574529

Artist: Harry Nilsson

Release Date: 08/15/2000

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Nilsson Schmilsson (uk)


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.