Harry Nilsson – Nilsson Schmilsson (bonus Tracks) (rmst) – CD


Nilsson Schmilsson (bonus Tracks) (rmst)
Artist: Harry Nilsson
UPC: 828765726528


Includes six oreviously unreleased bonus tracks. Features 3 Top 30 hits including the #1 smash “Wit hout You.” Digitally remastered from the original master tape.

Track List:

1. Gotta Get Up
2. Driving Along
3. Early in the Morning
4. The Moonbeam Song
5. Down
6. Without You
7. Coconut
8. Let the Good Times Roll
9. Jump into the Fire
10. I’ll Never Leave
11. Si No Estas Tu (Spanish Version of “Without You”)
12. How Can I Be Sure of You
13. The Moonbeam Song (Demo Version)
14. Lamaze
15. Old Forgotten Soldier (Demo Version)
16. Gotta Get Up (Demo Version)


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: POP

UPC: 828765726528

Artist: Harry Nilsson

Release Date: 01/13/2004

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Nilsson Schmilsson (bonus Tracks) (rmst)


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.