Harry Nilsson – Little Touch Of Schmilsson (bonus Tracks) (can) – CD


Little Touch Of Schmilsson (bonus Tracks) (can)
Artist: Harry Nilsson
UPC: 743219502728


Digitally remastered reissue of Nilsson’s original 1973 album of standards with 6 added tracks that were not included on the original issue.

Track List:

1. Intro
2. Lazy Moon
3. For Me And My Gal
4. It Had To Be You
5. Always
6. Makin’ Whoopee!
7. You Made Me Love You (I Didn’t Want To Do It)
8. Lullaby In The Ragtime
9. I Wonder Who’s Kissing Her Now
10. What’ll I Do
11. Nevertheless (I’m In Love With You)
12. This Is All I Ask
13. I’m Always Chasing Rainbows
14. Make Believe
15. Trust In Me
16. It’s Only A Paper Moon
17. Thanks For The Memory
18. Over The Rainbow
19. As Time Goes By
20. As Time Goes By


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: POP

UPC: 743219502728

Artist: Harry Nilsson

Release Date: 05/17/2002

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Little Touch Of Schmilsson (bonus Tracks) (can)


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.