Hank Locklin – Rca Country Legends – CD


Rca Country Legends
Artist: Hank Locklin
UPC: 886974870227


16 RCA classics by one of country’s great tenors: Why Baby Why; Geisha Girl; Livin” Alone; Blue Grass Skirt; Please Help Me, I’m Falling; Happy Birthday to Me; Danny Boy; Happy Journey; We’re Gonna Go Fishin’; Bonaparte’s Retreat; the Country Hall of Fame, and more!

Track List:

1. Why Baby Why
2. Geisha Girl
3. Livin’ Alone
4. Send Me The Pillow That You Dream On
5. It’s A Little More Like Heaven
6. Blue Grass Skirt
7. Please Help Me, I’m Falling
8. One Step Ahead Of My Past
9. From Here To There To YOu
10. Happy Birthday To Me
11. Happy Journey
12. We’re Gonna Go Fishin’
13. Followed Closely By My Teardrops
14. The Country Hall Of Fame
15. Danny Boy
16. Bonaparte’s Retreat


Format: Compact Discs


UPC: 886974870227

Artist: Hank Locklin

Release Date: 03/04/2003

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Rca Country Legends


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.