Glen Campbell – 20 Golden Greats – CD


20 Golden Greats
Artist: Glen Campbell
UPC: 77774861328



Track List:

1. Rhinestone Cowboy
2. Both Sides Now
3. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
4. Gentle On My Mind
5. Too Many Mornings
6. Witchita Lineman
7. One Last Time
8. Don’t Pull Your Love/Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye
9. Reason To Believe
10. It’s Only Make Believe
11. Honey Come Back
12. Give Me Back That Old Familiar Feeling
13. Galveston
14. Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife
15. The Last Thing On My Mind
16. Where’s The Playground, Susie
17. Try A Little Kindness
18. Country Boy (You Got Your Feet In L.A.)
19. All I Have To Do Is Dream
20. Amazing Grace


Format: Compact Discs


UPC: 77774861328

Artist: Glen Campbell

Release Date: 12/28/2004

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

20 Golden Greats


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.