Eric Clapton – 20th Century Masters: Millennium Collection (rmst) – CD


20th Century Masters: Millennium Collection (rmst)
Artist: Eric Clapton
UPC: 602498206034


THE BEST OF ERIC CLAPTON features 11 classic Clapton recordings drawn from his best-selling albums of the seventies. Each selection has been newly remastered from the original master tapes for superior results.

Track List:

1. I Shot The Sheriff
2. After Midnight
3. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
4. Wonderful Tonight
5. Layla
6. Cocaine
7. Lay Down Sally
8. Bell Bottom Blues
9. Promises
10. Let It Rain
11. Let It Grow


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: ROCK

UPC: 602498206034

Artist: Eric Clapton

Release Date: 06/15/2004

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

20th Century Masters: Millennium Collection (rmst)


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.