Chino Xl – Poison Pen – CD


Poison Pen
Artist: Chino Xl
UPC: 820167701929


Chino released his debut album, Here to Save You All, in 1996 and is back with his new CD titled Poison Pen. Chino had plenty of now famous appearances on DJ Sway and Tech’s morning radio show called “The Wakeup Show.” He’s been called the king of metaphors. Activate. 2006.

Track List:

[Disc 1]
1. Intro
2. Poison Pen
3. Even If It Kills Me
4. Messiah
5. Wordsmith Intro
6. Wordsmith
7. Beastin’ – Chino XL, Killah Priest
8. Skin
9. Don’t Fail Me Now – The Beatnuts, Chino XL
10. Our Time – Chino XL
11. B-Boy Intro
12. B-Boy/Gangsta
13. Talk to You
14. What You Lookin’ At
15. Can’t Change Me
16. All I Wanna Do… (Bout Nothin’)
17. Nunca/What You Got
[Disc 2]
1. [Untitled Track]
2. [Untitled Track]
3. [Untitled Track]
4. [Untitled Track]
5. [Untitled Track]
6. [Untitled Track]
7. [Untitled Track]
8. [Untitled Track]
9. [Untitled Track]
10. [Untitled Track]
11. [Untitled Track]
12. [Untitled Track]
13. [Untitled Track]
14. [Untitled Track]


Format: Compact Discs


UPC: 820167701929

Artist: Chino Xl

Release Date: 03/21/2006

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Poison Pen


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.