Randall Bramblett – No More Mr Lucky – CD


No More Mr Lucky
Artist: Randall Bramblett
UPC: 607396602728


Debut of Athen’s Georgia based multi-instrumentalist songwriter Randall Bramblett. If you like quirky, “art meets life” pop rock, than this is for you.

Track List:

1. God Was In The Water
2. Get In Get Out
3. Lost Enough
4. Peace In Here
5. Sunflower
6. Aching For A Dream
7. Hard To Be A Human
8. Strange Conversations
9. End Of The String
10. Vague Child
11. Disappearing Ink


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: ROCK

UPC: 607396602728

Artist: Randall Bramblett

Release Date: 07/24/2001

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

No More Mr Lucky


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *